Who We Are


ACO Stratford/Perth County is:

  • a volunteer organization
  • founded in February 2009
  • aims to educate and advocate on behalf of heritage and heritage concerns
  • welcomes residents throughout Stratford and Perth County to join


2017-2018 Executive Committee Members


President:  Thor Dingman
Past President:  Carole Huband
Vice President:

  Margaret Murray


Secretary:  Barbara Guest
Treasurer:  Allan Tye

Historical Plaque

Committee Chair:


 Mark Yakabuski

Membership Chair:


Website Manager:

 Michele Bailey


Cheryl Strickland



 Ann Reynolds

 Tamar Hargin Reilly